	Adventisement No. BE/ADV1/01/2009 dated 7/2/2009		OBC Category
	NAME	Qualified	REMARK
			Appl not rec thro prop
1	Unwane Sandip Digamber	Not Qualified	channel
2	Wankhede Priti Arvind	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
3	Girhe Milind Sureshrao	Not Qualified	No typing & Computer
4	Thakare Sandip Motiram	Not Qualified	No computer
			Non Cream Cert not
5	Mohod Manoj Bhimrao	Not Qualified	valid
6	Titarmare Raju Shankar	Not Qualified	No mar typing
7	Manekar Satyajit Suresh	Not Qualified	No typing
8	Khedekar Sandip Dilip	Not Qualified	No eng 40 typing
9	Jibhkate Gunvan Prabhakar	Not Qualified	No mar eng typing
10	Ingle Shubhangi Manoharrao	Not Qualified	No typing
11	Tarale Nandkishor Jayawantrao	Not Qualified	No Mar 30 Typing
12	Warwatkar Dnyaneshwar Thanikrao	Not Qualified	No Mar 30 Typing
13	Tyade Minal Madhukar	Not Qualified	No Eng Mar typing
			No Mar Eng. Typing &
14	Thakare Ravindra Ramesh	Not Qualified	Computer
15	Masne Satish Subhashrao	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
16	Jumale Pushpa Laxmanji	Not Qualified	No Eng Mar Typing
			Non Cream Cert not
17	Udawant Abhishek Ghanshyam	Not Qualified	valid
18	Fuse Gajanan Madhukar,	Not Qualified	No Non Creamy Cert.
			No Mar Eng. Typing &
19	Bhangale Chetan Bhagwat	Not Qualified	Computer
			No Compputer & Non
20	Deshmukh Ranjana Anil	Not Qualified	Cream Cert
21	Hadge Amol Arun	Not Qualified	No Mar Eng. Typing
			No Eng. Mar Typing &
22	Sayankar Dinesh Udebhanji	Not Qualified	Computer
23	Sonule Shamkumar Kejuji	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
24	Ingle Sapna Sudhir	Not Qualified	No mar eng typing
			No mar eng typing &
25	Choudhary Pravin Rameshrao	Not Qualified	Computer
26	Dhoke Megha Prakashrao	Not Qualified	No Eng Mar typing
27	Waware Pradip Baburao	Not Qualified	No eng 40 typing
			Non Cream Cert not
28	Mahalle Prashant Dnyandeorao	Not Qualified	valid
29	Bopche Sureshkumar Bhaiyalal	Not Qualified	No non cream cert
30	Nirmal Arti Prakashrao	Not Qualified	No typing
31	Chopde Rajkumar Janardan	Not Qualified	No typing
			No mar typing &
32	Andhare Kirankumar Prataprao	Not Qualified	Computer
33	Tinkhede Mangesh Namdeo	Not Qualified	Non cream cert not valid
34	Suple Sonali Dnyneshwar	Not Qualified	No typing
35	Tidke Sunil Pandharinath	Not Qualified	No typing
36	Deshmukh Swapnila Udhavrao	Not Qualified	No non cream certi.
37	Bobade Sushma Pundlikrao	Not Qualified	No non cream certi.

List of Candidates Not-qualified for Written Test for the post Senior Clerk Advertisement No. BE/ADVT/01/2009 dated 7/2/2009

38	Tayade Devanand Wasudeo	Not Qualified	No graduate
39	Sakhare Ygesh Prabhakar	Not Qualified	No typing
40	Bharote Sharad Vishnusa	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
41	Deshmukh Mahesh Jagdishrao	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
42	Janunkar Niesh Ramrao	Not Qualified	No graduate
43	Kokate Gopal Devidas	Not Qualified	No graduate
44	Hoge Gajanan Shivshankar	Not Qualified	No graduate
45	Sonkusare Anant Dayaldas	Not Qualified	No typing
46	Tekade Swati Vinayakrao	Not Qualified	No typing
47	Kale Pravin Bapurao	Not Qualified	No typing
48	Umap Sudhir Sheshrao	Not Qualified	No typing
49	Pangaonkar manish Bharatlal	Not Qualified	No mar typing
50	Dhok Vijay Arunrao	Not Qualified	No typing & computer
51	Hiradeve Priyanka Nimkar	Not Qualified	No typing & Computer
52	Dhawade Vilas Murlidhar	Not Qualified	No computer
53	Maskar Arun Ziprusa	Not Qualified	No typing
54	Sabe Praful Rameshrao	Not Qualified	No computer
55	Shakya Vinita Ramsingh	Not Qualified	No mar typing
55	onakya vinita namsingn		
56	Khanzode Santosh Jaywantrao	Not Qualified	Non crem cert not valid
57	Durshetwar Dinesh Ashokrao	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
58	Khole Eknath Wasudeorao	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
50			Non Cream Cert not
59	Wankhade Sudhir Madhukar	Not Qualified	valid
60	More Sopan Narayanrao	Not Qualified	No Eng Mar typing
61	Murumkar Devanand Pralhad	Not Qualified	No typing
62	Patharkar Vrujdevi Shankarrao	Not Qualified	No non cream cert
63	Dongre Ranjit Vinayakrao	Not Qualified	No computer cert
64	Kavadkar Vaishali Suresh	Not Qualified	No non cream cert.
65	Nandane Saroj Dipak	Not Qualified	No non cream cert.
66	Khandekar Madhuri Prabhakarrao	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
67	Kawale Jitendra Vishnu	Not Qualified	No mar eng typing
07			No eng mar typing &
68	Mahjan Hemlata Prakash	Not Qualified	computer
00			No mar typing &
69	Gawande Abhijit Dnyaneshwarrao	Not Qualified	computer
00	Cawande Abrijit Dityaneshwanao		No Eng Mar typing &
70	Harde Vishal Namdeorao	Not Qualified	Computer
71	Pranjale Shyam Ambadas	Not Qualified	No mar eng typing
72	Lokhande Ritesh Dnyaneshwar	Not Qualified	No non cream cert
73	Tekade Shrikant Vasantrao	Not Qualified	No typing
70			Non cream certi not
74	Date Jayashri Narayanrao	Not Qualified	valid
75	Ghodke Ku, Vidya Shrikrishna	Not Qualified	No typing
76	Pinjarkar Amol Vasantrao	Not Qualified	No mar typing
77	Sakharkar Suchita Madhukar	Not Qualified	No typing
,,			Non cream cert not
78	Nawkar Prakash Bhaskarrao	Not Qualified	attached
78 79	Wankhade ku. Leena Pradip	Not Qualified	No typing
13			Non cream cert not
80	Satange Ku. Kavita Ramdas	Not Qualified	attached
80 81	Raulwar Praphul Shankarrao	Not Qualified	No typing
01			

82	Sarap Anil Shankarrao	Not Qualified	No eng 40 typing
			No mar typing &
83	Katole Megha Sharad	Not Qualified	computer
84	Kharode Avinash Bhaurao	Not Qualified	Cast Cert. Not Encl.
85	Dhote Anjali Manohar	Not Qualified	No mar eng typing
86	Pusadkar Sanjaykumar Kisanrao	Not Qualified	No non cream certi.
87	Nisar Ahmed Abdul Nabi Qureshi	Not Qualified	No Eng 40 typing
88	More Sachin Digambar	Not Qualified	No non cream certi
			Non Cream Cert not
89	Avandkar Anil Ramchandra	Not Qualified	valid
90	Raut Mohan Vinodrao	Not Qualified	No non crem cert
91	Sutar Sunita Mohan	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
			No Fee DD/Rec
92	Gade Priti Rajesh	Not Qualified	Attached
93	Kadu Minakshi Haridas	Not Qualified	No mar 30 typing
94	Zalke Disha Wasudeorao	Not Qualified	No typing & Computer
95	Deogirkar Mitali Sudhakar	Not Qualified	No typing & computer
96	Khedekar Sunil Ramprasad	Not Qualified	No eng 40 typing
97	Madande Vishal Devendra	Not Qualified	Non cream cert not valid
98	Nagone Chandrakant Rajkumarrao	Not Qualified	No typing
99	Kalore Amit Ratnakar	Not Qualified	No eng mar typing
100	Gaidhane Sanjay Sampatrao	Not Qualified	No computer
			No mar eng typing &
101	Lanjudkar Manish Ramrao	Not Qualified	computer
102	Tale Mahendra Harichandra	Not Qualified	No Eng. Mar typing
103	Nemane Nitin Rameshrao	Not Qualified	No Eng. 40 typing
			Non Cream Cert not
104	Mali Yogesh Bhagwantrao	Not Qualified	valid
105	Hatekar Yogesh Ratnakarrao	Not Qualified	No typing
106	Tarhale Rameshwar Wasudeorao	Not Qualified	No typing & Computer
			Non Cream Cert not
107	Idhole Chandrakant Dashrath	Not Qualified	valid
108	Danav Milind Shankarrao	Not Qualified	No typing & computer
109	Mali Rajesh Bhagwantrao	Not Qualified	No eng 40 typing
	, , ,		No mar eng 40 typing &
110	Kadam Nisha Madhukarrao	Not Qualified	computer
111	Deshmukh Anantkumar Ramrao	Not Qualified	No Eng Mar typing
			Non Cream cert not
112	Kurve Sanjaykumar Moreshwar	Not Qualified	valid
113	Murumkar Ramratan Dayaram	Not Qualified	No degree
114	Warhade Kishor Vasantrao	Not Qualified	No typing