DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, P.O, KRISHI NAGAR, AKOLA . 444 104

Maharashtra (India)

RESULT NOTIFICATION

No.Exam/B3/RN/3/(1)/2023 Dated: 1/7/2023

The following students have successfully completed the course requirements for the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Forestry) in the course credit and external evaluation system of education and examination held in the month of June, 2023. Therefore, in accordance with the provision of para No.18, of the Regulation No. AC/6, on approval of the Vice-Chancellor, they are declared eligible for the award of the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Forestry). The minimum required Cumulative Grade Point Average to successfully complete the programme is 5.50 in 10.00 point scale.

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE (FORESTRY)

Sr. No	Enrol. No.	Name of the Student	Total Grade Point (160) Credit	C.G.P.A	Division	No. of "F"				
College of Forestry, Akola										
1	NN-1984	Shahare Amit Rupchand	1111.0/160	6.94	Second	45				

Sd/-Registrar, Dr.Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola

DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, P.O, KRISHI NAGAR, AKOLA . 444 104

Maharashtra (India)

RESULT NOTIFICATION

No.EB3N/3/(1)/2023 Dated: 1st July,2023

The following students have successfully completed the course requirements for the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry in the course credit and external evaluation system of education and examination held in the month of June, 2023. Therefore, in accordance with the provision of para No.18, of the Regulation No. AC/6, on approval of the Vice-Chancellor, they are declared eligible for the award of the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry. The minimum required Cumulative Grade Point Average to successfully complete the programme is 5.00 in 10.00 point scale.

Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry

Sr. No	Enrol. No.	Name of the Student	Total Grade Point (170) Credit	C.G.P.A	Division	No. of ''F''					
College of Forestry, Akola											
2	QQ-165	Pahurkar Buddhabhushan Vijay	1270.0/170	7.47	First	9					
3	RR-344	Avani Prakash P V D/o Prakasan Mavila	1494.5/170	8.79	First with Distinction	0					
4	RR-345	Bhongare Harish Shriram	1471.1/170	8.65	First with Distinction	0					
5	RR-346	Chatar Kiran Suresh	1439.2/170	8.47	First with Distinction	0					
6	RR-347	Dharmale Sharvani Vilas	1461.4/170	8.60	First with Distinction	0					
7	RR-348	Gaikwad Suchitha D/o Gaikwad Vilas	1421.4/170	8.36	First with Distinction	0					
8	RR-350	Gawande Rasika Narendra	1422.8/170	8.37	First with Distinction	0					
9	RR-352	Ingle Gaurav Vijay	1404.5/170	8.26	First with Distinction	0					
10	RR-353	Ingle Vipul Ganesh	1447.9/170	8.52	First with Distinction	0					
11	RR-354	Jatale Mamata Baban	1391.3/170	8.18	First with Distinction	0					
12	RR-355	Khandare Komal Vinod	1378.4/170	8.11	First with Distinction	0					
13	RR-356	Madhyam Kadu Khandare S/o Kadu	1416.3/170	8.33	First with Distinction	0					
14	RR-357	Meshram Gautami Vinod	1419.1/170	8.35	First with Distinction	0					
15	RR-358	Mundhe Dipak Suresh	1362.6/170	8.02	First with Distinction	0					
16	RR-359	Nandanwar Pushkar Suresh	1432.3/170	8.43	First with Distinction	0					
17	RR-360	Nathe Sneha Shyam	1437.3/170	8.45	First with Distinction	0					
18	RR-361	Samiksha Pakhale D/o Suresh	1387.3/170	8.16	First with Distinction	0					
19	RR-362	Palaspagar Praseesh Raju	1466.1/170	8.62	First with Distinction	0					
20	RR-363	Pohakar Sandip Pandit	1335.9/170	7.86	First	1					
21	RR-364	Rathod Vaibhav Ravindra	1439.8/170	8.47	First with Distinction	0					
22	RR-365	S Gokul Krishna S/o Suresh Kumar G	1408.4/170	8.28	First with Distinction	0					
23	RR-367	Sarnaik Pranit Nitinrao	1411.0/170	8.30	First with Distinction	0					
24	RR-368	Mili Kirtikumar Shah	1546.1/170	9.09	First with Distinction	0					
25	RR-370	Shinde Tejaswini Bandu	1464.0/170	8.61	First with Distinction	0					
26	RR-371	Solanke Divya Chandusing	1391.6/170	8.19	First with Distinction	0					
27	RR-373	Thakare Shreya Rameshwar	1496.9/170	8.81	First with Distinction	0					
28	RR-374	Thombare Akshay Anjog	1277.1/170	7.51	First	0					
29	RR-375	Vivek Kumar Jha S/o Maneshwar Jha	1379.8/170	8.12	First with Distinction	0					
30	RR-376	Yelekar Bhrunali Pruthviraj	1448.5/170	8.52	First with Distinction	0					