DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, P.O, KRISHI NAGAR, AKOLA . 444 104

Maharashtra (India)

RESULT NOTIFICATION

No.EB3N/3/(1)/2022 Dated: 1st July, 2022

The following students have successfully completed the course requirements for the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry in the course credit and external evaluation system of education and examination held in the month of June, 2022. Therefore, in accordance with the provision of para No.18, of the Regulation No. AC/6, on approval of the Vice-Chancellor, they are declared eligible for the award of the Degree of Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry. The minimum required Cumulative Grade Point Average to successfully complete the programme is 5.00 in 10.00 point scale.

Bachelor of Science (Hons.) Forestry

Dachelor of Science (Hous.) Porestry						
Sr. No	Enrol. No.	Name of the Student	Total Grade Point (170) Credit	C.G.P.A	Division	No. of "F"
College of Forestry, Akola						
1	PP-277	Gade Pravin Shankar	1278.4/170	7.52	First	4
2	PP-278	Gaikwad Rajashri Mukunda	1266.6/170	7.45	First	5
3	PP-285	Kakde Shravan Ashok	1208.5/170	7.11	First	13
4	PP-295	Porate Darshni Gajanan	1274.4/170	7.50	First	17
5	PP-297	Rathod Tejaswini Bhaurao	1284.0/170	7.55	First	8
6	QQ-144	Bagale Shambhavi Haridas	1402.6/170	8.25	First with Distinction	0
7	QQ-145	Bhalavi Gayatri Manoj	1439.2/170	8.47	First with Distinction	0
8	QQ-146	Bhople Gaurav Devidas	1368.2/170	8.05	First with Distinction	0
9	QQ-147	Deshmukh Pradyumna Prataprao	1509.9/170	8.88	First with Distinction	0
10	QQ-148	Deshmukh Rishikesh Santosh	1434.5/170	8.44	First with Distinction	0
11	QQ-149	Dhongle Samish Ravi	1476.7/170	8.69	First with Distinction	0
12	QQ-150	Dhote Vaishnavi Laxman	1415.9/170	8.33	First with Distinction	0
13	QQ-151	Dhumale Komal Sanjay	1456.6/170	8.57	First with Distinction	0
14	QQ-152	Donode Pranav Prabhakar	1302.5/170	7.66	First	10
15	QQ-154	Gharde Roshani Umesh	1450.0/170	8.53	First with Distinction	0
16	QQ-155	Girhepuje Rohini Shyamsundar	1410.4/170	8.30	First with Distinction	0
17	QQ-156	Gore Rutik Baban	1358.0/170	7.99	First	1
18	QQ-157	Ingle Prajwal Rajendra	1382.2/170	8.13	First with Distinction	0
19	QQ-158	Ingle Rutika Arvind	1431.4/170	8.42	First with Distinction	0
20	QQ-159	Jagtap Apeksha Milind	1457.3/170	8.57	First with Distinction	0
21	QQ-160	Mankar Mayur Gopal	1306.3/170	7.68	First	2
22	QQ-161	Mante Shraddha Ramesh	1398.9/170	8.23	First with Distinction	1
23	QQ-162	Motghare Shubham Yuwaraj	1354.7/170	7.97	First	0
24	QQ-163	Nagulkar Vaibhav Shriram	1334.5/170	7.85	First	0
25	QQ-164	Nalwade Pravin Nanasaheb	1326.1/170	7.80	First	0
26	QQ-167	Parmar Priyanka Ashwinkumar	1407.4/170	8.28	First with Distinction	0
27	QQ-168	Pawar Parikshit Abhimanyu	1385.0/170	8.15	First with Distinction	0
28	QQ-169	Pawar Shubham Gopalrao	1466.1/170	8.62	First with Distinction	0
29	QQ-170	Pithe Vishvas Bhausaheb	1305.6/170	7.68	First	11
30	QQ-171	Pulyala Srichandana D/O Pulyala Bhaskar Reddy	1472.6/170	8.66	First with Distinction	0
31	QQ-172	Thorat Akash Dilip	1418.9/170	8.35	First with Distinction	0
32	QQ-173	Ubale Swapnil Ramesh	1341.0/170	7.89	First	0
33	QQ-174	Wabale Abhishek Sharad	1398.8/170	8.23	First with Distinction	0
34	QQ-175	Yadav Jyoti Shankar	1464.0/170	8.61	First with Distinction	0

Sd/-Registrar, Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola