List of Chairmen and Members of the University Selection Committee 2019

SN	Game	Name of the Committee	Status	College / Establishment
DIA	Gaine	member	Status	Conege / Establishment
01	Badminton	Dr.M.P.Moharil	Chairman	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
	(M & W)	Dr S.S.Hadole	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
	(1.1 66)	Mrs. Bhagayshri Patil	Member	College of Agril. Engg and Tech, Akola
		Dr. Samir Lande	Member	SSAC, Amravati
		Dr. R.S.Raut	Member	College of Horticulture, Akola
02	Table Tennis	Dr.P.R.Kadu	Chairman	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
02	(M & W)	Dr.S.K.Thakare	Member	College of Agril. Engg and Tech, Akola
	(112 66 11)	Dr. S.K.Amarshettiwar	Member	College of Agril. Gadchiroli
		Dr. Dinkar Jiotode	Member	College of Agril.Nagpur
		Dr. S.S.Potdar	Member	Principal, ANAC, Warora
03	Chess	Dr.S.R.Dalal	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Akola
	CHESS	Dr.V.S.Khawle	Member	Conege of Figure and e. Finola
		Shri.V.M.Gedam	Member	College of Agril.Nagpur
		Dr.S.C.Nagpure	Member	SSAC,Amravati
		Dr. Y.D.Charjan	Member	College of Horticulture, Akola
		Dr. Yogita Sanap	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
				College of Agriculture, Akola
04	Volleyball	Dr. V.U.Shinde	Chairman	SSAC, Amravati
	, one, see	Dr. R.N.Gade	Member	AD, VN, Bio-Tec, Yavatmal
		Dr. M.V.Totawar	Member	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Dr. Yogesh Sable	Member	
		Shri. Vaibhay Gulhane	Member	SSAC, Amravati
		Dr. R.M.Pardhi	Member	College of Agril., Darva
		Dr. A.N.Mankar	Member	ANAC, Warora
				College of Agril. Engg and Tech, Akola
05	Kabaddi	Dr.S.B.Wadatkar	Chairman	College of Agri. Engg. & Tech, Akola
		Shri. A.N.Deshmukh	Member	SSAC, Amravati
			Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr. Darasingh Rathod	Member	College of Agril. Tiwsa
			Member	SVGI, AC, Jalgaon Jamod
		ShriA.N.Sarnaik		7 70 0
		Shri T.V. Rathod		
06	Kho-Kho	Shri V.K.Dere	Chairman	SSAC, Amravati
	(M & W)	Dr. BhavnaWankhade	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Mrs.M.J.Deshmukh	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Shri S.V.Sune	Member	SVGI, HC, Jalgaon Jamod
		Mrs. J.K. Shrirao	Member	ANAC, Warora
07	Basket-ball	Dr. K. J. Kubde	Chairman	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr. N.S.Chore	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Dr. A.S.Bonde	Member	SSHC,Amravati
		Dr. V.K.Khobarkar	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Shri S.R. Munnarwar	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
08	Hand-ball	Dr. S.B. Bramhankar	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
	(M & W)	Dr. V. J. Rathod	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Dr. Dinkar Jiotode	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Shri G.A.Thakre	Member	SSHC,Amravati
		Dr. Shanti Patil	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur

09	Foot Ball	Dr. Navin Rathod	Chairman	Deptt of Floriculture, Akola
03	root Dan	Dr. Girish Jeughale	Member	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Dr. Moh. Sajid	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
10	Hockey	Dr. Atul Zope	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Akola
10	(M & W)	Dr. Ashish Nimkar	Member	College of Forestry, Akola
	(M & VV)	Dr. Harish Sawai	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
11	A 1	Dr. S.N. Deshmukh	Chairman	3 3
11	Archery		Member	P.R.Pote, College of Agriculture, Amravati RRC, Amravati
	(M & W)	Dr. Sanjay Nichal Dr. R.S.Ghawde	Member	RRC, Amravati
10	To :		·	
12	Fencing	Dr. S.R.Potdukhe	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Nagpur.
	(M & W)	Dr. Jiwan Katore	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur.
1.0	36.11.1	Dr. Tini Pillai	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur.
13	Malkham	Dr. S.S.Potdar	Chairman	Principal, ANAC, Warora
	(M & W)	Dr. P.K.Pradhan	Member	V.N. Bio.Tec. Yavatmal
		Dr. M.G Jogi	Member	ANAC, Warora
14	Cricket	Dr.S.R.Dalal	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Shri C.M.Deshmukh	Member	
		Dr. S.V.Gholap	Member	SSAC, Amravati.
		Dr. Niraj Satpute	Member	College of Horticulture, Akola.
		Dr. P.C. Pagar	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr. R.M.Wadaskar	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Shri Sachin Shinde	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Dr. PriteshTayade	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr. V.J.Gautam	Member	ABM, Hiwra Ashram
				SSAC, Amravati.
15	Judo &	Shri.U.Y. Deshmukh	Chairman	V.D.C. of Food.Tech,Amravati
	Wrestling	Shri Amol Agarkar	Member	SS Agri. Bio. Tec. College, Amravati
		Dr. H.H.Dikey	Member	RRC, Amravati
16	Boxing	Shri. S.D. Kokate	Chairman	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Dr. G.K.Lande	Member	
		Shri Shrikant Patil	Member	Deptt. of Entomology, Dr.PDKV, Akola
				Ami Callena Chiula Andhana
				Agri. College, ShirlaAndhare
17	Aquatic	Dr. ShashankDeshmukh	Chairman	Principal, SSHC, Amravati
	/Swimming	Shri S.B.Band	Member	SSHC,Amravati
	(M & W)	Dr. S.S.Munje	Member	RRC, Amravati
18	Tennis	Dr. S.S.Potdar	Chairman	Principal, ANAC, Warora
		Dr. P.K.Pradhan	Member	V.N. Bio.Tec. Yavatmal
		Shri N.D.Gajbe	Member	ANAC, Warora
19	Drop Roball	Dr. S.S.Potdar	Chairman	Principal, ANAC, Warora
	_	Dr. P.K.Pradhan	Member	V.N. Bio.Tec. Yavatmal
		Dr. M.N.Patond	Member	ANAC, Warora
20	Rope Skipping	Dr. S.S.Potdar	Chairman	Principal, ANAC, Warora
		Dr. Rohit A.Tambe	Member	SWO, Office, Dr. PDKV, Akola
		Mrs. J.K. Shrirao	Member	ANAC, Warora
21	Taekwondo	Shri U.Y.Deshmukh	Chairman	V.D.C. of Food.Tech,Amravati
		Dr. Rohit A.Tambe	Member	SWO, Office, Dr.PDKV, Akola
		Dr. P.R.Wankhade	Member	S.S. Agri. Bio. Tec. College, Amravati
22	Karate	Mrs. Swati Deshmukh	Chairman	V.D.College of Agriculture, Bodna
		Dr. Rohit A.Tambe	Member	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
		Dr. V.J.Gautam	Member	SWO, Office, Dr.PDKV,Akola
				SSAC, Amravati
	L	I .	1	- /

23	Athletic	Smt.M. J. Deshmukh	Chairman	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
	(M & W)	Dr. Mittal Supe	Member	College of Agri.Engg. & Tech, Akola
		Dr. Rohit A.Tambe	Member	SWO, Office,Dr.PDKV,Akola
		Smt. S.M.Deshmukh	Member	V.D. College of Agri. College Bodna
		Shri P.S. Khodke	Member	RBAC, Wardha
		Shri. J.R.Wadalkar	Member	SVGI, College of Agriculture, Jalgaon (J)
		Dr. P.K.Pradhan	Member	VN, Bio-Tec, Yavatmal
24	Youth Festival	Dr.P.A.Borkar	Chairman	AICRP on PHT, Akola
		Dr. K.J.Kubde	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr.S.H.Thakare	Member	College of Agril. Engg and Tech, Akola
		Dr. M.V. Totawar	Member	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Dr. S. P. Lambe	Member	College of Agriculture, Akola
		Shri.D.H.Ulemale	Member	SSAC, Amravati.
		Shri.V.S.Telgote	Member	College of Agriculture, Nagpur
		Dr Amrapali Jagtap	Member	STRU, Akola
		Mrs. Rushali Deshmukh	Member	SSSAC, Pimpalkhuta
25	Avishkar	Dr.S.S.Mane	Chairman	AD, College of Agriculture, Akola
		Dr. S.M.Bhoyar	Member	HOD, SS & AC, Dr. PDKV, Akola
		Dr.S.R.Kalbande	Member	College of Agril. Engg and Tech, Akola
		Dr.S.J.Gahukar	Member	AD, Food Tech. Yavatmal
		Dr.S.G.Bharad	Member	HOD,Fruit Sci, Akola
		Dr. N.S.Gupta	Member	HOD,Floriculture, Akola
		Dr. Subhash Kalwe	Member	SVAC, Hiwra Ashram
		Dr.M.R.Deshmukh	Member	Post Graduate Institute, Akola
		Dr. Mrudalata Deshmukh	Member	College of Agriculture Engg , Akola
		Dr. Nitin Ingole	Member	S.S. Agri. Bio. Tec. College, Amravati
		Shri.S.S.Bhoyar	Member	SWO, Office,Dr.PDKV,Akola