The decision of the Grievance Committee held on 14/07/2022 to sort out the grievances received in accordance with the University Notice dated 27/06/2022 for the posts of Subject Matter Specialist (under KVKs) vide University Advertisement dated 06/04/2022.

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	Name of discipline	Decision of Grievance Committee
1.	Omprakash Sakharam Khetre	Agronomy	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
2.	Deepmala P. Kedar	Horticulture	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
3.	Prashant M. Ghawade	Horticulture	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
4.	Kishor M. Muthal	Horticulture	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
5.	Shrikant S. Shinde	AHDS	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
6.	Neha M. More	AHDS	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
7.	Jayashri D. Shingare	AHDS	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
8.	Pavankumar G. Supase	AHDS	Grievance accepted candidate held Eligible
9.	Abhijeet M. Kapgate	Horticulture	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible
10.	Gaurao .N. Ghormade	Horticulture	Grievance not accepted candidate held not Eligible

Registrar, Dr.P.D.K.V., Akola

Name of Post –Subject Matter Specialist of Agronomy Category of Post – OBC Number of Post -01

Numb	Number of Post -01						
Śr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks		
1	Vijay	Gajanan	Raut	Eligible			
2	Nilima	Kishor	Darekar	Eligible			
3	Chandbashi	Kashinath	Bhadre	Eligible			
4	Hemant	Bhanudas	Patil	Eligible			
5	Rupali	Ramkrushna	Damdar	Eligible			
6	Swapnil	Subhashrao	Thakare	Eligible			
7	Pritam	Nagorao	Chirde	Eligible			
8	Omprakash	Sakharam	Khetre	Not Eligible	NCL is not Submitted		
9	Nikita	Ramesh	Lokhande	Not Eligible	Application is not as per University Advertisment format, Undertaking not submitted, NCL Not Submitted		
10	Ramchandra	Dattaji	Bedse	Not Eligible	NCL is not Valid		
11	Shabana	Mohd Shafi	Sheikh	Not Eligible	Degree is not relevant as mentioned in the advertisment		

a Registrar &

Member Secretary of the Selection Committee

,

Name of Post –Subject Matter Specialist of Horticulture Category of Post – OBC Number of Post -01

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks
1	Pradipkumar	Haribhau	Ulemale	Eligible	
2	Nadkishor	Madhvrao	Kanade	Eligible	
3	Abhishek	Rajendra	Palekar	Eligible	
4	Anuradha	Arun	Watane	Eligible	
5	Vaishnavi	Ganesh	Magar	Eligible	
6	Vishakha	Nilkanth	Kölhe	Eligible	
7	Swati	Ganesh	Supase	Eligible	
8	Nivruti	Baburao	Patil	Eligible	
9	Dipali	Ramhari	Dhotre	Eligible	
10	Dipmala	Prabhudas	Kedar	Not Eligible	Signature on main application form is missing
11	Sainath	Subhash	Mingire	Eligible	-
12	Vijaykumar	Tejram	Kore	Eligible	-
13	Aditya	Rajendra	Kadam	Eligible	-
<u>1</u> 4	Sandip	Vinayak	Bondre	Eligible	-
15	Vaibhav	Ganeshrao	Lajurkar	Eligible	-
16	Vaishnavi	Subhash	Bijane	Eligible	-
17	Manoj	Jayawantrao	Patokar	Eligible	-
18	Disha	Anat	Patil	Eligible	-
19	Ashwini	Hemaraj	Gaidhani	Eligible	-

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks
20	Ankush	Arun	Bajad	Eligible	-
21	Mayur	Santosh	Hirlakar	Eligible	-
22	Akshay	Arunrao	Thakare	Eligible	-
23	Jayshree	Narayana	Papade	Eligible	-
24	Sweta	Subhashrao	Gawande	Eligible	-
25	Prashant	Motiraoji	Ghawade	Not Eligible	NCL Not attached
26	Gaurao	Nandkishor	Ghormade	Not Eligible	NCL Not Valid
27	Dhiraj	Sureshrao	Kadam	Not Eligible	NCL Not attached
28	Sagar	Ramesh	Pachbole	Not Eligible	Degree from Raisoni University saikheda accredation for PG degree not Seen
29	Kishor	Mahadev	Muthal	Not Eligible	NCL Not Valid
30	Ashwin	Sureshrao	Gajbhiye	Not Eligible	Candiate belongs to SC category post advertise for obc category
31	Abhijeet	Mahadev	Kapgate	Not Eligible	NCL Not Valid

••

22

Registrar & Member Secretary of the Selection Committee

Name of Post –Subject Matter Specialist of AHDS Category of Post – OBC Number of Post -01

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks
·1	Yogesh	Nana	Patil	Eligible	
2	Deepak	Dnyandeorao	Mohale	Eligible	
3	Phlaguni	Nandkishor	Khadse	Eligible	
4	Pumam	Prakashrao	Wagh	Eligible	
5	Minakshi	Suresh	Mahalle	Eligible	
6	Badam	Namdev	Thorat	Eligible	
7	Nilesh	Bapurao	Kakade	Eligible	
8	Suchita	Sanjay	Bhosale	Eligible	
9	Anant	Gulabrao	Sarnaik	Eligible	
10	Seema	Vasudeorao	Chaudhary	Eligible	
11	Gorakshnath	Raosaheb	Antre	Eligible	
12	Sachin	Madhukar	Mule	Eligible	
13	Priyanka	Ahinsak	Dahiwale	Not Eligible	Application received after due date, Candidate not belongs to category mentioned in the advertisment
14	Harshwardhan	Shahaji	Sonawane	Not Eligible	Candidate not belongs to category mentioned in the advertisment
15	Vishnu	Bhagvan	Jaybhay	Not Eligible	Candidate not belongs to category mentioned in the advertisment
16	Pallavi	Nathuji	Puram	Not Eligible	Candidate not belongs to category mentioned in the advertisment
17	Kirankumar	Vishnu	Jadhao	Eligible	
18	Rakesh	Madhukar	Kapgate	Eligible	
19	Nilesh	Sudhakar	Mawal	Eligible	
20	Subodh	Jayratnam	Gajarlawar	Eligible	⁷
21	Bhushan	Subhash	Sadar	Eligible	
22	Shrikant	Sakharam	Gore	Eligible	
23	Shrikant	Mohan	Khupse	Eligible	

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks
24	Priyanka	Gajanan	Higne	Eligible	
25	Pranjali	Sureshrao	Mohod	Eligible	
26	Vikas	Yadav	Bharambe	Eligible	
27	Pravin	Suresh	Ghube	Eligible	
28	Sima	Sewakram	Tawade	Eligible	
29	Nikesh	Dinesh	Kapgate	Eligible	
30	Pawankumar	Ganesh	Supase	Eligible	
31	Chanda	Balkrushna	Bramhankar	Not Eligible	PG, degree not relevant as per the advertisement
32	Jayshri	Digambar	Shingare	Not Eligible	Small family (Annexure-A) proforma undertaking not signed
33	Archana	Shriram	Khode	Not Eligible	Over age, NCL not valid
34	Dhiraj	Hanumant	Sawai	Not Eligible	Not having prescribed degree as per advertisement
35	Chetan	Kishorrao	Lakade	Not Eligible	Not having prescribe degree as per advertisement

22

Registrar & Member Secretary of the Selection Committee

Name of Post –Subject Matter Specialist of AHDS Category of Post – EWS Number of Post -01

Sr. No.	First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	Eligible /Not Eligible	Remarks	
1	Bhagyshri	Vijay	Ronge	Eligible		
2	Nikhil	Ramdas	Sonone	Eligible		
3	Tushar	Rajendra	Bhosale	Eligible		
4	Varsha	Yuvraj	Jagdale	Eligible		
5	Shrikant	Shahaji	Shinde	Not Eligible	EWS Certificate not valid	
6	Neha	Mukundrao	More	Not Eligible	Small family (Annexure-A) proforma undertaking not signed	

Registrar & Member Secretary of the Selection Committee