

## BHAUSAHEB FUNDKAR GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, BULDANA DR. PANJABRAO DESHMUKH KRISHI VIDYAPEETH, AKOLA

#### List of Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of

# CONTRACTUAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR AND CONTRCTACTUAL **PHYSICAL INSTRUCTOR (11 MONTHS BASIS)**

Advertisement No. BFCOA/Bld/Edn/Advt /138/2024 Date: 25/11/2024

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and Not Eligible	<b>Reason if Not Eligible</b>
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Darekar Nilima Kishor	Eligible	
2	Mr Karde Rohit Yenkantrao	Eligible	
3	Ms Jamnik Harshada Tukaramji	Eligible	
4	Ms Umbarkar Ankita Santosh	Eligible	
5	Mr Hiwale Sumedh Devidas	Eligible	
6	Mr Rathod Aishwarya Jagdish	Eligible	
7	Mr Kakade Sudarshan Vishnu	Eligible	
8	Mr Gawande Kunal Nitin	Eligible	
9	Mr Kusumbe Devanand Trymbak	Eligible	
10	Mr Aiwale Rahul Subhash	Eligible	
11	Ms Mohod Aishwarya Anilrao	Eligible	
12	Mr Ingle Atul Prasadrao	Eligible	
13	Mr Raut Vijay Gajanan	Eligible	

#### 1) Subject: AGRONOMY

#### 2) Subject: SOIL SCIENCE AND AGRIL. CHEMISTRY

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and Not Eligible	Reason if Not Eligible
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Ingle Sapna Sudhir	Eligible	
2	Ms Wankhade Buddhabhushan	Eligible	
	Dnyaneshwar		
3	Ms Muley Pooja Anil	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
4	Mr Pandao Manish Ramesh	Eligible	
5	Mr Rathod Prashant Harishchandra	Eligible	

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and Not Eligible	Reason if Not Eligible
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Dangore Ashwini Pramodrao	Eligible	
2	Ms Datir Preeti Rambhau	Eligible	
3	Mr Suradkar Sagar Ganesh	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
4	Mr Chavan Niraj Nandkumar	Eligible	
5	Mr Kamble Prashil Prutihivraj	Eligible	
6	Mr Uikey Ajay Shivaji	Eligible	
7	Mr Raut Vijay Dashrath	Eligible	

## 3) Subject: AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION EDUCATION

## 4) Subject: AGRICULTURAL BOTANY

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and	Reason if Not Eligible
		Not Eligible	
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Mate Puja Ramkrushna	Eligible	
2	Ms Ambhore Arti Manohar	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
3	Ms Rajane Aditi Rajkumar	Eligible	
4	Mr Tayade Nandan Ramesh	Eligible	
5	Ms Nagrale Suvarna Chandramani	Eligible	
6	Ms Jadhav Rani Asaram	Eligible	
7	Mr Raut Gopal Punjaji	Eligible	
8	Ms Sasane Pallavi Ramdhan	Eligible	
9	Ms Thoke Swati Govind	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached

## 5) Subject: HORTICULTURE

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and	Reason if Not Eligible
		Not Eligible	
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Wakulkar Karishma Devidas	Eligible	
2	Ms Kirloskar Kanchan Ramesh	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
3	Mr Tayade Vishal Dayaram	Eligible	
4	Mr Gedam Abhay Prakesh	Eligible	
5	Ms Deokar Shubhangi Pramod	Eligible	
6	Ms Gaidhani Ashvini Hemraj	Eligible	
7	Ms Papade Jayshri Narayan	Eligible	
8	Mr Kanade Nandkishor Madhavrao	Eligible	
9	Mr Savale Sandip Vishwanath	Eligible	
10	Ms Valvate Sneha Sambhaji	Not Eligible	

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and	Reason if Not Eligible
		Not Eligible	
1	2	3	4
1	Ms Thakre Bhushan Ashokrao	Eligible	
2	Mr Warghat Anand Nagsen	Eligible	
3	Mr Tangle Pragati Duryodhan	Eligible	
4	Mr Giri Vaibhav Prakash	Eligible	
5	Ms Nicky Kiran Bansod	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
6	Ms Sant Swati Suresh	Eligible	
7	Ms Tathode Vaishnavi Rameshrao	Eligible	
8	Mr Deshmukh Sanket Surendra	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
9	Ms Madavi Punam Netaji	Eligible	
10	Mr Shinde Shojwal Shalikram	Eligible	
11	Mr Patil Piyush Anant	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached

## 6) Subject: AGRICULTURAL ENTOMOLOGY

#### 7) Subject: AGRICULTURAL ECONOMICS

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and	Reason if Not Eligible
		Not Eligible	
1	2	3	4
1	Mr. Wankhade Ashish Bhanurao	Not Eligible	Not having relevant qualification
2	Ms Wankhade Pallavi Uddhav	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached
3	Ms Shakya Ankit Kumar	Eligible	
4	Mr.Sonune Hridaynath Sudhir	Not Eligible	Not having relevant qualification
5	Mr.Nikam Yogesh Ramesh	Eligible	
6	Mr Chakranarayan Ankita Dinkar	Eligible	
7	Ms Patil Aishraya Dattarya	Not Eligible	NET certificate not attached

#### 8) Subject: PHYSICAL INSTRUCTOR

SN	Name of the candidate	Eligible and Not Eligible	Reason if Not Eligible
1	2	3	4
1	Mr Shinde Santosh Marotrao	Eligible	

Associate Dean Bhausaheb Fundkar Government College of Agriculture, Buldana