OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Committee for organization of "Youth Festival 2019"

The College of Agriculture, Akola is organizing the Youth Festival 2019 during October 3rd - 5th, 2019. Following staff members of College of Agriculture, Akola has been assigned as committee members for College Youth Festival 2019.

Organizing Committee of youth festival 2019:

Chairman	Dr. M.V. Totawar	
Member	Dr. S.R. Dalal	
Member	Dr. R.D. Walke	
Member	Dr. S.P. Lambe	
Member	Dr. P.A. Gite	
Member	Dr. S.P. Divekar	
Member	Dr. M.W. Marawar	
Member	Dr. R.R. Shelke	
Member	Dr. G.S. Jeughale	
Member	Dr. P.S. Kadam	
Member	Dr. V.R. Thakur	
Member	Dr. G.J. Bhagat	
Member	Dr. A.V. Zope	
Secretary	Shri. H.F. Rathod	

Sub Committee for organization different events of youth festival 2019:

Sr. No.	Event	Committee	
1	Singing	Chairman	Dr. R.D. Walke
		Member	Dr. S.P. Lambe
		Member	Dr. S.P. Divekar
		Member	Dr. Pradnya. S. Kadam
		Member	Dr. A.D. Warade
		Convener	Dr. G.S.Jeughale
2	Theater	Chairman	Shri. V.R. Thakur
		Member	Dr. G.J. Bhagat
		Member	Dr. G.S. Jeughale
		Member	Dr. V.U. Ujjainkar
		Member	Dr. Seema Nemade
		Convener	Dr. M.M. Ganvir

3	Dance	Chairman	Dr. R.R. Shelke
		Member	Dr. G.S. Jeughale
		Member	Dr. Mital.S.Supe
		Convener	Dr. Prakash A. Kahate
4	Literary	Chairman	Dr. S.P. Lambe
	•	Member	Dr. R.D. Walke
		Member	Dr. M.W. Marawar
		Member	Dr. S.G. Gubbawar
		Member	Dr. A.D. Makesar
		Convener	Dr. A.H. Khade
5	Fine Art	Chairman	Dr. P.S. Kadam
		Member	Dr. Premlata S. Chandan
		Member	Dr. Yogita.K. Sanap
		Member	Ms. Sarika.W. More
		Member	Ms. Madhuri S. Laute
		Member	Shri. S.K. Rohel
		Member	Shri. Balu Bhagat
		Member	Mrs. Manju Savant
		Convener	Dr. Sunita N. Suryavanshi
6	Dias, Light and	Chairman	Dr. S.R. Dalal
	Sound	Member	Dr. Premlata S. Chandan
		Member	Dr. Yogita.K. Sanap
		Member	Shri. Ajay Lahariya
		Member	Shri. S.A. Barde
		Convener	Dr. A.D. Warade
7	Refreshment	Chairman	Shri. H F. Rathod
		Co-chairman	Dr. A.D. Makesar
		Member	Shri. S.V. Morey
		Member	Shri.Gajanan Ingle
		Member	Sili i. Gajanan ingic
		Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar
			· · ·
		Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar
		Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai
8	Registration	Member Member Member Convener Chairman	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap
8	Registration	Member Member Member Convener Chairman	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member Member Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel Shri. B.V. Shankrapure
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel Shri. B.V. Shankrapure Shri. S.P. Patil
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel Shri. B.V. Shankrapure Shri. S.P. Patil Shri. Raju Wankhade
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel Shri. B.V. Shankrapure Shri. S.P. Patil Shri. Raju Wankhade Smt. R.P. Parnate
8	Registration	Member Member Convener Chairman Member	Shri. Sunil Wadaskar Ms. Soni Kinnikar Shri. P.P. Tayde Shri. Sagar Desai Dr. A.V. Zope Dr. Yogita K. Sanap Dr. G.S. Jeughale Ms. Madhuri S. Laute Shri. S.K. Rohel Shri. B.V. Shankrapure Shri. S.P. Patil Shri. Raju Wankhade Smt. R.P. Parnate Shri. Kishor Shegokar

9	Vigilance	Chairman	Dr. A.N. Paslawar
		Co-chairman	Dr. V.R. Thakur
		Member	All Head of Section, CoA, Akola
		Member	Dr. Yogita K. Sanap
		Member	Shri. Ajay Dhondage
		Convener	Dr. S.D. Kokate
10	Programme Anchor	Chairman	Dr. S.P. Lambe
		Member	Dr. R.R. Shelke
		Member	Dr. Pradnya S. Kadam
11	Grievance	Chairman	Dr. M.V. Totawar
		Member	Dr. R.D. Walke
		Member	Dr. S.D. Kokate
		Member	Dr. G.S. Jeughale
		Secretary	Shri. H F. Rathod

Associate Dean College of Agriculture, Akola

- 1. Copy Submitted to The Dean, Faculty of Agriculture, Dr. PDKV, Akola for kind information please.
- 2. Copy f.w.c. to The Associate Dean, PGI/College of Forestry/College of Horticulture/College of Agri. Engg. and Technology, Dr. PDKV, Akola requested to depute two academic staff members during October 3rd 5th, 2019 for vigilance.
- 3. Copy f.w.c. to The Student Welfare Officer, Dr. PDKV, Akola
- 4. Copy to Head of Section _______, College of Agriculture, Akola
- 5. Copy to Assistant Registrar, College of Agriculture, Akola
- 6. Shri./Smt./Ms./Dr. ______ for necessary action