Telephone and Email Directory

 

Designation of the Officer Email Direct Phone No. Fax No.
Vice Chancellor vc@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258365 0724-2258219
Technical Secretary to VC tsvc@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258365 0724-2258219 
Dean (Faculty of Agriculture) dean_agri@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258093 0724-2258826
Director of Research director_res@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258419 0724-2258419
Dean (Faculty of Agril. Engg.) dean_agengg@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258405 0724-2258405
Director of Extension Education director_extn@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258174 0724-2258732
Associate Dean, PGI, Akola adpgi@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258826 0724-2258093
Associate Dean, Lower Agril. Education, Akola adlae@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258706  
Assoicate Dean, College of Agriculture, Akola adagriculture@pdkv.ac.in
0724-2259117
0724-2258091
Associate Dean, College of Horticulture, Akola adhorticulture@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258508 0724-2258508
Associate Dean, College of Forestry, Akola adforestry@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258889 0724-2258889
Student Welfare Officer
  0724-2258093 0724-2258093
University Librarian, Akola uni_librarian@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258409  
Registrar registrar@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258372 0724-2258372
Comptroller comptroller@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258469  0724-2258373
Head, Deptt. of Agril. Economics & Statistics hdagecon@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258818  
Head, Deptt. of Extension Education hdextension@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258354  
Head, Deptt. of Soil Science & Agril. Chemistry hdssac@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Agronomy hdagronomy@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258218 0724-2258218
Head, Deptt. of Agril. Botany hdagbotany@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Entomology hdentomology@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258050  
Head, Deptt. of Plant Pathology hdppathology@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258359  
Head, Deptt. of Horticulture hdhorticulture@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Animal Husbandry & Dairying hdahd@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Agril. Engineering hdagengg@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Soil & Water Conservation Engineering hdswce@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Farm Power & Machinery hdfpm@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Agril. Process Engineering hdape@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Farm Structures Engineering hdfse@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Irrigation & Drainage Engineering hdide@pdkv.ac.in    
Head, Deptt. of Unconventional Energy Sources & Electrical Engineering hducesee@pdkv.ac.in    
Senior Research Scientist, Cotton srscotton@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258176 0724-2258176
Senior Research Scientist, Sorghum srssorghum@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258756  
Senior Research Scientist, Oilseeds srsoilseeds@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258467  
Senior Research Scientist, Pulses srspulses@pdkv.ac.in    
Senior Research Scientist, Sugarcane srssugarcane@pdkv.ac.in    
Chief Scientist, Dryland Agriculture csdla@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258115  
Chief Agronomist, Cropping System Research caifsr@pdkv.ac.in    
Senior Research Scientist, Wheat srswheat@pdkv.ac.in    
Director, Agro-Ecology & Environment Centre director_aeec@pdkv.ac.in    
Seed Research Officer, Seed Technology Research Unit srostru@pdkv.ac.in 0727-2259041  
Officer Incharge, APDRC apdrc@pdkv.ac.in
0724-2258595
 
Nagarjun Medicinal & Aromatic Plants Nursery map@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258711  
Research Engineer, Post Harvest Technology repht@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258266  
Officer Incharge, IPR Cell (Deptt. Of Agril. Economics) iprcell@pdkv.ac.in    
Officer Incharge, ARIS Cell aris@pdkv.ac.in 0724-2258606 0724-2258606
Agromet Unit, Deptt. Of Agronomy agromet@pdkv.ac.in    
University Engineer   0724-2258681  


Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews

mobil porno