Constituent colleges

Sr.No College / Institution
Year of Estd.
Programmes Offered
Intake Capacity
Click on view for details
1. College of Agriculture, Nagpur
B.Sc. (Honouers)
172  View
M.Sc. (Agriculture) 112
2. College of Agriculture, Akola 1955 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Agriculture) 112 View
3. College of Agriculture, Sonapur 2009 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Agriculture) 66 View
4. College of Horticulture, Akola 1984 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Horticulture) 36 View
5. College of Forestry, Akola 1985 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Forestry) 32 View
6. College of Agri. Engineering & Technology, Akola
B.Tech. (Agril. Engg.) 55 View
7. Post Graduate Institute, Akola 1970 M.Sc. (Agriculture) 124 View
M.Tech. (Agril. Engg.) 10
Ph.D. 30
8. School of Agri-Business Management, Nagpur 2009 Master in Business Administration (Agriculture) 30 View
9. Vasantrao Naik College of Agriculture Bio-technology, Yavatmal 2013 B.Tech.
40 View
College of Agriculture, Mul-Maroda
B.Sc. (Honouers)
 College of Food Technology, Yavatmal
 B. Tech. (Food Technology)
40 View

Affiliated Grant-in-Aid Colleges

Sr.No College / Institution Year of Estd. Programmes Offered Intake Capacity Click on View for Details
1. Shri Shivaji College of Agricuture, Amravati 1959 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Agriculture) 156 View
M.Sc. (Agriculture) 12
2. Anand Niketan College of Agriculture, Warora 1965 B.Sc. (Honouers)(Agriculture) 88 View

Private Non-Grant-In-Aid Colleges

Degree Programme   College / Institute
B.Sc. (Honours)(Agriculture)

1. Vivekanand College of Agriculture, Hiwara, Dist Buldana
2. S.V.G.I College of Agriculture, Jalgaon Jamod Dist. Buldana
3. College of Agriculture, Darwha Dist. Yavatmal
4. Marotrao Wadaphate College of Agriculture, Yavatmal
5. Ramkrishna Bajaj College of Agriculture , Pipri Distt. Wardha
6. Dr. Rajendra Gode Agriculture College, Old Ajispur road, Taluka:-Buldhana District:-Buldhana
7. Shri Sant Shankar Maharaj College of Agriculture, Pimpalkhuta, Taluka:-Amravati District:-Amravati
8. Late R.G.Deshmukh College of Agriculture, Tiwsa, Taluka:-Amravati District:-Amravati
9. Shri Samarth College of Agriculture, Deoulgaon Raja, Taluka:-Deulgaonraja, District:-Buldhana
10. Manoharbhai Patel Agriculture College, Hiratola, Kalimati, Dist. Gondiya
11. Sau Vasudhatai Deshmukh College of Agriculture, Telegaon Dashasar, Dist. Amravati
12. Shri Sevakbhau Waghaye Patil Agriculture College, Lesalwada Wagh, Taluka:- Dhamangaon, Dist. Amravati
13. College of Agriculture Umerkhed, Taluka:- Umerkhed, Dist. Yavatmal
14. Shrimati Sumitrabai Andhare Agriculture College, Shirla (Andhare), Taluka:- Patur, Dist. Akola
15. Suvidhe Foundation Agriculture College Risod, Taluka:- Risod, Dist. Washim
Kevalramji Harde Agriculture College, Charmoshi, Ta. Charmoshi Dist. Gadchiroli
College of Agriculture, Kongara, Dist. Yavatmal
College of Agriculture, Amkheda, Dist. Washim
P.R. Pote (Patil) Agriculture College, Kothara Road, Amravati
B.Sc. (Honours) (Horticulture) 1. Shri Shivaji College of Horticulture, Amravati
2. Swatantrya Veer G.I. College of Horticulture, Jalgaon Jamod, Dist. Buldhana
B.Tech. (Bio-Tech.) 1. Shri. Shivaji College of Bio Technology, Amravati
B.Tech (Food Tech) 1. Sau. Vasudhatai Deshmukh College of Food Tech. Amravati
B.Sc. (Honours) (ABM)

1 College of Agriculture Business Management, Hiwara, Buldana
College of Agriculture Business Management, Sadakarjuni, Dist. Gondia
B.Tech. (Agril Engg) 1 S.V.G.I College of Agri Engineering & Technology, Jalgaon Jamod, Dist.Buldhana

Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews